Event category: Office Hours

Unifying Microsoft Teams with Nextcloud Hub

  • 26 marzo @ 1:00 pm (CET) / 8:00 am (EST)

Join our webinar to discover how to integrate the Microsoft Teams connector with Nextcloud Hub using our MS Teams integration.

Registrati al webinar

Nextcloud Office Hours #1: Teams Integration for Nextcloud Hub

  • 22 febbraio @ 11:00 am (CET) / 5:00 am (EST)

Join our interactive Nextcloud Office Hours to uncover Microsoft Teams Integration in Nextcloud Hub – sign up to engage and learn!

Registrati al webinar