Nextcloud news

What is going on in and around Nextcloud?

Próximos seminarios web

From OneDrive to Nextcloud: Secure integration with Microsoft Outlook, Teams, and Exchange

  • 17 julio @ 6:00 pm (CEST) / 12:00 pm (EDT)

In this webinar, you learn how Nextcloud's integration with Microsoft Outlook, Teams, and Exchange enhances data privacy, reduces costs, and streamlines file sharing. Ideal for US business leaders and IT professionals.

Regístrate al webinario
Choosing the right Nextcloud storage: Local, external, or object?

Choosing the right Nextcloud storage: Local, external, or object?

  • 24 julio @ 3:00 pm (CEST) / 9:00 am (EDT)

In this webinar, you will learn about Nextcloud storage backends - local, external, and object to optimize performance, reliability, and scalability for your Nextcloud.

Regístrate al webinario

Nextcloud as a single, modular platform for all productivity needs

  • 25 julio @ 3:00 pm (CEST) / 9:00 am (EDT)

Join our webinar to discover how Nextcloud, as a unified modular platform, can help you save both time and cost

Regístrate al webinario

Amnesty International Spain and Nextcloud

  • 5 septiembre @ 3:00 pm (CEST) / 9:00 am (EDT)

Join our webinar to learn how Amnesty International Spain transformed data security and collaboration with Nextcloud Hub.

Regístrate al webinario

Stay up to date with latest enhancements

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss anything ūü§ć